School Starts and a Post About Chastity

Well folks, it’s been a while since I’ve posted, and there’s a reason. The last couple of weeks have been crazy, and now school has started back up. I’m learning a language, reading and trying to process massive amounts of theology, returning to the Illiad, and being seriously stoked about Math for the first time since I can remember. (I made a pun just then.) That, and I’m trying to hold down a job and a social life, lest they fly in all directions. This means I have less interweb time, and so I’m limiting my facebook and blog time to the weekends. Next week I intend to have something (quite possibly on Nac history, possibly some other thing milling about in my skull), but until then I have a little something else.

A post on chastity by a single Christian male. I really liked it, and learned a lot from it. Of course, I am another single Christian male, and so both the author and I are pretty experienced on being chaste and single Christians without the perspective of being married. Or of being women. So, apply grains of salt as necessary. But definitely read it.

http://alastairadversaria.wordpress.com/2012/08/10/why-i-believe-in-pre-marital-virginity/

Leave a Reply

